On public or shared computers, it is important to sign out of your OneDoc account, so that no one can access your appointments and contact details without your permission.
To sign out of your OneDoc account:
- Click on the button “My account”, on the top right of the onedoc.ch page
- Select “Sign out” from the drop-down menu
- You are then signed out of your OneDoc account
If you want to sign in again, you can read the following help topic.